I’m over it

It’s been hard to function the last five weeks or so. The medications that they put me on for the back and hip injury, while non-narcotic, are not without side effects. I’ve been feeling lethargic, often woozy, and I’ve had a major case of dry mouth. I’m sick to death with these medications and the side effects.

So I’m not going to take them tonight. We’ll see how it goes. If it hurts too much, I’ll have to suck it up and take them whether I like it or not. Hopefully, I won’t need them.

Wish me luck!

One thought on “I’m over it

Leave a Reply

