What day is it, anyway?

Cedar pollen season is happening, which means that I’m probably just a few minutes spent outdoors away from a doctor visit. My head is pounding, my nose is dripping, and the vertigo is starting to set in.

I’m also injured. My back is all borked (same shit, different day).

Between the allergies and the back pain, I only know what day it is because Sunshine tends to keep of with this sort of thing.

I haven’t been able to accomplish much these last few days, and if I hadn’t already scheduled a week’s worth of post some time last week, this blog would have been radio silent for the past 6 or 7 days.

Unfortunately, none of this is going to pass anytime soon. Which means that I’m going to be struggling to finish these Christmas gifts that I haven’t yet made.

Anybody want to come crochet some shit or make Christmas candies for me?

Leave a Reply

