Keep on keeping on

It’s been 6 days without a day off.

I helped the neighbor with her estate sale for five and a half days. Today I worked with Sunshine.

The last thing I wanted to do after the physical work part was done was to go to the big box DIY/home improvement store and help Sunshine pick up all of the right supplies for the job.

However, I found this.

giant-christmas-light

And I just had to have it.

Sunshine just shook his head at me and told me to get it if I wanted it.

my-new-funny-christmas-thing

Obviously, I did.

Sometimes, it’s the stupidest shit that helps me keep on keeping on.

Leave a Reply

