Cats are nasty little critters

We’ve had a good laugh at my expense after the Things shitted in the kennel and had to get bathed.

If that were the worst of the nasty I’ve had to deal with thanks to the cats, I could probably get over it.

Mr. B recently sent me home with a bushel crate full of kittens. The little buggers spent their first night hiding behind things in their own shit and piss.

If that were the end of the nasty I’ve had to deal with thanks to cats, I could probably get over it.

Mollie and I now have ringworm.

I officially hate cats now.

All of the cats except for the pregnant one are now banished to outside. I don’t care if they all become coyote snacks. If we wind up with no cats, I’ll just go get a Jack Russell terrier.

Cats are nasty little fuckers.

Leave a Reply

