Return of the invader

Last evening, the raccoon came back.

That little bastard showed up before it was even fully dark to eat my kitties’ food. I saw him out my kitchen window and told Sunshine to get the air rifle. He acted like he didn’t hear me, so I opened the kitchen window to give him a clear shot and repeated myself.

He got up, grabbed the air rifle, and took a shot at the little bastard invader raccoon. He got him, too.

The little fucker ran off quick while Sunshine bitched because he couldn’t find any more pellets to reload. I watched the little bastard limp across the yard toward the treeline and ran over to check on my kitties.

The kitties were fine, ad I don’t think we have to worry about the raccoon coming back to eat my kitties’ food again.

Leave a Reply

