Tomorrow is the big day

So tomorrow we move the magic bus to the middle of buttfuck nowhere.

I’m sure there aren’t enough hours in the night tonight for me to get enough sleep to be ready for what’s coming our way tomorrow. I’m sure there aren’t enough hours in the day tomorrow for me to accomplish all the things that I will need to accomplish.

I’m also certain that we will be killing more than our fair share of copperhead snakes over the next few weeks as we settle in at the new place. We have already killed four in the last couple of weeks, and we’ve only been there on weekends.

I’m off to enjoy some “Highway thru Hell” on the DVR before we give up satellite service for good.

Leave a Reply

