Packing sucks

Si I’ve started packing the stuffs and things that we don’t use every day. I’m all but out of boxes, and I still have so. much. left.

I would love to be one of those uber-minimalist types who only owns 100 things. Unfortunately, I am not one of those people, and Sunshine is most decidedly not one of those people and never will be. Neither is Mollie. I’m going to need a very large box just to hold Mollie things: toys, shampoo, sweaters, doggie fatty acid supplements, poop picker-upper bags…

To make things even MORE fun, it’s raining its ass off. So everything is getting all damp as I transport it to the enclosed trailer we are using to move our stuffs and things. I hate moving. I hat packing.

Packing sucks.

Leave a Reply

